Loading... Please wait...

BYRA's Committee

BYRA's committee comprises of volunteers. Office bearers are re-elected each year at the Annual General Meeting, normally held in May. The committee's mission is to grow the club while maintaining its familiy atmosphere.

The commitee performs the many duties involved in running BYRA and orginises regular social activities, along with working bees to keep our amazing facilities in good shape. The committee meets one evening a month throughout the year.

Members are encouraged to join the committee to play an active role in the club.

To contact any committee member, or to raise an item you would like discussed at the next committee meeting, send an email to the address listed on our contacts page.


Commodore: Rob Warnes



Commodore R. Warnes
Vice Commodore J. Roberts
Rear Commodore W. Doyle
Hon. Secretary B. Warlum
Hon. Treasurer N. Gauci
Club Captain M. Keeler
Vice-Captain D. Stollznow


Registrar S. Lawson
Hall Hire M. Strevens
Race Secretary J. Black
Food&Beverage T. Hodgson
Committee D.Duschlbauer
Committee Ian Urban Gavin Jones








Web Site Management M.Watson
Junior Captain. A.Musgrove
Im. Past Commodore D.Stollznow
Club Patron G.Jenkinson


Address 1842 Pittwater Road, Bayview, NSW 2104
Telephone 02 9999 2648 (clubhouse on Sunday only)
BYRA Web Site www.byra.org.au